Links



Verein bzw. Funktion Ansprechpartner Adresse Telefon  Telefax  e-Mail 
KLA Vorsitzender Günter W. Denz 02574/8546
KLA Geschäftsführer Hendrik Rölver Pferdekampsheide 56, 48329 Havixbeck 02507/1738 h_roelver(at)web.de
KLA Jugend- und Frauenwartin Helga Fischer Bodelschwinghstr. 21a, 48165 Münster 0171/6207113 02501/588705 helga.sport.fischer(at)web.de
KLA Lehrwart N.N.
KLA Kampfrichterwart N.N.
KLA Statistik Straße Jürgen Sieme Bockhorststr. 57, 48165 Münster 02501/4705 statistikstrasse(at)la24.de
KLA Statistik Stadion N.N. statistikstadion(at)la24.de
KLA Jugendsprecher N.N.
KLA Jugendwart Frank Decker Im Winkel 2, 48329 Havixbeck 02507/986269 frankd(at)gmx.de
KLA Beisitzer Christian Teepe Elsa-Brandström-Str. 1a, 48351 Everswinkel 02582/902133 christian.teepe(at)gmx.de
KLA Beisitzer Ludger Dahlmann-Plagge Betina-von-Arnim-Str. 48, 48291 Telgte 02504/2648 (Privat) jamianlu@web.de
KLA Beisitzer Josef Otterpohl Pferdekampheide 52, 48329 Havixbeck 02507/1763
BW Beelen  Josefine Rickel Borgkamp 3, 48361 Beelen 02586/1454 oder -11
SC Hoetmar Andreas Künnemeyer Zum Wieninger Bach 18a, 48231 Hoetmar 02585/95154
BSV Fortuna Münster  Ralf Schwarz Margaretenstr. 14, 48145 Münster 0251/65642 0251/8997711 bsv(at)muenster.org
ESV Münster Karl-Heinz Jung Wiesenweg 10, 48291 Telgte 02504/8518 karl-heinz-jung(at)gmx.de
LSF Münster  Jürgen Sieme Bockhorststr. 57, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup 02501/4705 j.sieme(at)t-online.de
Grün Weiß Marathon Münster Werner Szybalskit Friesenring 10, 48147 Münster
Telekom Post SV Münster DR. Ulrich Thelen Selbertweg 51, 48157 Münster
SC Münster 08  Angelika Ronge Angelsachsenweg 22d, 48145Münster  0251/131782  angelika ronge (at) web.de
BSV Ostbevern Rolf Münch Prozessionsweg 14, 48346 Ostbevern 02532/7412 vllybll (at) aol.de
TV Friesen Telgte Ludger Dahlmann-Plagge Bettina-von-Arnim-Str. 48, 48291 Telgte 02504/2648 jamianlu(at)web.de
GW Westkirchen Hasso Wagner Fliederweg 4, 59320 Ennigerloh-Westkirchen 02587/581 karin-hasso.wagner (at) t-online.de
Turngemeinde Münster Gerda Krell Grenzwinkel 2a, 45897 Gelsenkirchen 0209/57946
LG Ratio Münster Hans-Jörg Pasckert Adolf-Risse-Weg 4, 48161 Münster-Hiltrup
TV Eintracht Greven Thomas Brack Kardinal-von-Galen-Str. 17, 48268 Greven 02571/1250179 thomasbrack(at)web.de
TSV Handorf Andreas Berger Uphovener Weg 23, 48301 Nottuln 02502/227845
SV SW Havixbeck Josef Otterpohl Pferdekampsheide 62, 48239 Havixbeck 02507/1763 josef.otterpohl(at)web.de
TuS Hiltrup Helga Fischer Bodelschwinghstr. 21a, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup 0171/6207113 02501/588705 helga.sport.fischer(at)web.de
SC Preußen Münster Nanny Wichmann-Krekeler Linckensstr. 101, 48165 Münster 02501/3184 02501/929879 kk-366119(at)versanet.de
DJK SC Nienberge Brigitte Kampik Isolde-Kurz-Str. 115, 48161 Münster 02533/934102 bkampik(at)-online.de
DJK GW Nottuln Wilhelm Mersmann Poppenbeck 12, 48239 Havixbeck 02507/2563
BSV Roxel Michael Reploh Nottulner Landweg 21a, 48161 Münster-Roxel 02534/8446 reploh(at)t-online.de
TV Wolbeck Jan Großkopff Brandhoveweg 48, 48167 Münster-Wolbeck 02506/6325 02506/6350 jan.grosskopff(at)email.de
LG Ems Warendorf Christian Teepe Elsa-Brandström-Str. 1a, 48351 Everswinkel 02582/902133 christian.teepe(at)gmx.de
SC DJK Everswinkel Stephan Aßmann Franz-Darpe-Straße 30b, 48231 Warendorf 02581/787152 stephan.assmann(at)t-online.de
TuS Freckenhorst Christian Engbert Kampstr. 10, 48231 Warendorf 0177/4940490 tus-freckenhorst(at)t-online.de
SC Füchtorf Maria Nierkamp Waterort 6, 48336 Sassenberg-Füchtorf 05426/2486 m.nierkamp(at)gmx.net
VfL Sassenberg Birgit Lerchner Löcknitzer Str. 36, 48336 Sassenberg 02583/3778 lerche(at)eho.de
Warendorfer SU Peter Spliess Kurt-Schaeffer-Str. 8, 48231 Warendorf 02581/782171 p.spliess(at)t-online.de
SV Ems Westbevern Günter Niesing Brunnenweg 8, 48291 Telgte-Westbevern 02504/88514 hgniesing(at)web.de
TuS Altenberge  Alexandra Füchter Kolpingstr. 2, 48341 Altenberge